This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Can't print on Canon MF229 printer

Hello, I'm brand new to Kubuntu, although I've dabbled a bit with Ubuntu and Mint. I must say, Kubuntu is THE most *beautiful* Linux distro I've ever seen! [Tux smiling!] Better looking than even Mac OS X!