I get a Discover prompt asking if I want to do a version upgrade (from my current 24.04) to 26.04.
Where is the setting in GUI to turn that off?
Where is Software Sources?
Seems like I did this in 22.04 w/o a problem.
Note:
I did this, which I think does the trick, right? -->
/etc/update-manager/release-upgrades
Prompt=lts
I changed it to
Prompt=never
Save & exit
But ... is there a GUI for this in 24.04?
Where is the setting in GUI to turn that off?
Where is Software Sources?
Seems like I did this in 22.04 w/o a problem.
Note:
I did this, which I think does the trick, right? -->
/etc/update-manager/release-upgrades
Prompt=lts
I changed it to
Prompt=never
Save & exit
But ... is there a GUI for this in 24.04?






Comment